## AD 1.4 GROUPING OF AERODROMES

Information in accordance with ICAO Annex 15 is published in AIP Ireland concerning the following aerodromes

- a. State Aerodromes
  - Aerodromes provided with ATS during published hours of operation Cork (EICK), Dublin (EIDW), and Shannon (EINN).
- b. Non State Aerodromes

Aerodromes provided with ATS/AFIS during published hours of opening Donegal (EIDL), Ireland West (EIKN), Kerry (EIKY), Sligo (EISG), Waterford (EIWF), Weston (EIWT).

Military Aerodromes
Aerodromes provided with ATS during published hours of operation Casement (EIME). Contact Casement (EIME) for hours of operation.

NOTAM information concerning the above aerodromes is published in the A series.

d. Other Aerodromes

Aerodromes other than those listed above ABBEYSHRULE (EIAB), ATHBOY (EIMH), BIRR (EIBR), BANTRY (EIBN), CLONBULLOGUE (EICL), CONNEMARA (EICA), COONAGH (EICN), INISHEER (EIIR), INISHMAAN (EIMN), INISHMORE (EIIM), KILKENNY (EIKK), NEWCASTLE (EINC), and RATHCOOL (EIRT).

These aerodromes are not provided with ATS/AFIS and require permission from the aerodrome operator prior to use

NOTAM information concerning the aerodromes listed in Item d. are published in the C series.

THIS PAGE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK